Call now:
+49 271 23270-0
Consulegis
DE

Schleifenbaum & Adler – Your lawyers and notary publics in Siegen and South Westphalia

From the founding of new companies and contractual negotiations to disputes with customers, business partners or employees all the way to traffic accidents and family disputes – life regularly confronts us with situations that have legal implications. But no matter what legal matter you are involved with, we are there for you, providing you with legal advice and defending your rights. Our South Westphalian law firm offers professional support in almost all matters involving civil law, notarial services and public law. We see ourselves as a service provider and attach tremendous importance to personal support. Our aim and objective is to satisfy the rights and defend the interests of our clients. You can rely on our commitment, our wealth of experience in a broad range of fields and our wide-ranging expertise. Let our team guide you through the maze of stipulations, articles, sections and subsections.

Full Service for 90 years

Founded in 1929, our law firm is located in the centre of Siegen. Our clients here have always been able to count on high-quality legal advice. In order to resolve legal issues and find solutions to problems in an optimum manner, our approach relies on specialisation and additional qualifications. It is for this reason that several members of our firm have become qualified Specialist Lawyers in their respective fields. This allows our team of around 50 persons, including a total of 13 attorneys, to offer our clients comprehensive legal advice. In addition to private individuals, companies from South Westphalia, but also companies headquartered abroad, benefit from our full service. Finally, we provide advice, negotiate and certify in English and to an extent in French as well if need be.

At your service

Do you need legal advice? Are you looking for a lawyer to assist you in contractual negotiations or to represent you both in and out of court? Would you like to have a document notarised or certified? Or do you have any questions about our range of services? Then don’t hesitate to contact us: You can call us at +49 271 23270-0 or send an e-mail to info@schleifenbaum-adler.de to arrange a personal meeting at our Siegen offices or at our branch offices in Weidenau. It’s simple and easy. We look forward to hearing from you!

Jetzt anrufen unter:
0271 23270-0
Consulegis

Schleifenbaum & Adler – Ihre Rechtsanwälte und Notare für Siegen und Südwestfalen

Von Unternehmensgründungen und Vertragsverhandlungen über Auseinandersetzungen mit Kunden, Geschäftspartnern oder Mitarbeitern bis hin zu Verkehrsunfällen und Familienstreitigkeiten – das Leben konfrontiert uns regelmäßig mit Situationen, die juristische Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen. Doch ganz gleich, welche Rechtsangelegenheit Sie beschäftigt, wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und kämpfen für Ihr Recht. In unserer südwestfälischen Kanzlei bieten wir in nahezu allen zivilrechtlichen, notariellen sowie in öffentlich-rechtlichen Angelegenheiten fachkompetente Unterstützung. Dabei sehen wir uns als Dienstleister und legen Wert auf eine persönliche Betreuung. Unser Ziel: Die Interessen unserer Mandanten erfolgreich durchzusetzen. Mit großem Engagement, einem breiten Erfahrungsschatz und umfassendem Fachwissen führt Sie unser Team zuverlässig durch den Paragrafendschungel.
Full Service seit 88 Jahren

Unsere 1929 gegründete Kanzlei befindet sich im Zentrum von Siegen. Seit jeher können sich unsere Mandanten hier auf eine qualitativ hochwertige Beratung verlassen. Um juristische Fragestellungen und Probleme optimal lösen zu können, setzen wir auf Spezialisierungen und Zusatzqualifikationen. Deshalb führen mehrere Mitglieder unserer Kanzlei den Fachanwaltstitel für ihr jeweiliges Spezialgebiet. Somit kann unser rund 50-köpfiges Team, zu dem insgesamt 13 Anwälte zählen, eine umfassende Rechtsberatung bieten. Von unserem Full Service profitieren neben Privatpersonen vorwiegend Unternehmen aus Südwestfalen, aber auch Firmen mit Sitz im Ausland. Schließlich beraten, verhandeln und beurkunden wir bei Bedarf auch in englischer und zum Teil französischer Sprache.

Wir sind für Sie da
Benötigen Sie juristischen Rat? Suchen Sie einen Anwalt, der Ihnen bei Vertragsverhandlungen zur Seite steht oder sowohl Ihre gerichtliche als auch außergerichtliche Vertretung übernimmt? Möchten Sie ein Dokument beurkunden oder beglaubigen lassen? Oder haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Leistungsspektrum? Dann zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren: Rufen Sie uns an unter der Telefonnummer 0271 23270-0 oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an info@schleifenbaum-adler.de, um schnell und unkompliziert einen Termin für ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch in unserem Siegener Büro oder in unserer Zweigstelle in Weidenau zu vereinbaren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!